Adjust text size A A A | Print  Print this page

Our vision is to proactively anticipate and meet the human resource requirements of our institution in a manner that supports the achievement of its vision and mission.

Any queries, comments or suggestions, please email


25 February 2015: Newsletters

PSG Newsflash (Demarcation regulations postponed)
Weight loss is not just about the eating plan
Love the job you have
Sexually transmitted infections

View previous organisational health newsletters.
12 February 2015: Updated HR form

The HR145 form (Termination) has been updated to include a purchasing card holder question. Full details of the change are available on the Updates and new forms section of the UCT Administrative forms website. Please ensure that you always use the latest copy of a form on the UCT Administrative forms website.
10 February 2015: Recent updates

References to academic annual leave updated and aligned:

Academic annual leave
Academic general conditions of service (point 13.2)
Academic leave FAQ

Updated questions and answers in the FAQ on leave pay outs for academic staff

View the announcements archive